2017-09-06
rjmi********
office visit
always a pleasure being here
2017-08-29
sara********
Great Doctor, Wonderful Practice
Dr. Rode treated me for an ankle injury, he was very attentive and caring. His bedside manner was wonderful. I truly felt like he cared about my recovery. The staff was also very friendly and competent. It is my favorite office to go to!
2017-08-21
jeff********
Dr. Rode
Dr Rode has done wonders for my foot.His professionalism is the greatest, and always listens to what you have to say. His treatment to my foot was far the best.
2017-08-16
patr********
compassionate care
I had a very painful infection and Dr Rode and his assistant, Nikki, provided expert, kind care. The office staff was very respectful. I would recommend this office to friends and family. Thank you very very much
2017-08-14
gerr********
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Lederman
Dr. Lederman always makes me feel like I'm his most important patient.
2017-08-14
john********
Caring, attentive and competent
Surgery on the bottom of my foot. Full and satisfactory recovery.
2017-08-08
anon********
Dr.Lederman provided excellent care
Dr.Lederman asked about health as I am diabetic,cut my toenails,took care of calluses.
2017-08-08
srcl********
Excellent and great podiatrist
Dr. Lederman listens very well and inquired on my health as I am a diabetic. He has addressed all of my concerns at every visit and I recommend him for anyone in need of diabetic care or general foot care.
2017-08-08
ware********
my experience was good
dr lederman was excellent
2017-08-08
anon********
Excellent office and staff, Dr. Lederman was fantastic
The entire visit from beginning to end was great. The doctor took his time in evaluating and treating my condition. I recommend this office to anyone in need of ANY foot care.
2017-08-08
jaso********
Extremely Helpful
41921
2017-08-07
jfor********
First rate experience
Dr. Lederman and his staff are wonderful. Every time I've visited I'm always welcomed with a pleasant greeting by a great staff, and it's about as nice as experience as you can have going to the doctor. I highly recommend West Hartford Podiatry!
2017-08-07
kep6********
Great Doctor!
West Hartford Podiatry has taken care of both my children. They have been in great hands. All 3 doctors as well as the staff are super friendly and helpful!
2017-06-27
cedd********
Excellent
My experience was great and would recommend West Hartford Podiatry Associates! Thank you
2017-06-21
cody********
Great Doctor
Very friendly office.
2017-06-06
laro********
A+ Doctor
Dr. Lederman is a wonderful Doctor, he's very knowledgeable and compassionate. Not all Doctors can be great at both but he is and A+ Doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone needed his expertise. Dr. Lederman has been my mom's physician for many years and we are happy to continue.
2017-05-31
afan********
Great!
I was very pleased with West Hartford Podiatry and Dr. Lederman! They were all very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Lederman was very caring, compassionate and explained everything fully!
2017-05-02
step********
professional care
provided with all information to make decision for treatment, and provided quality treatment
2017-04-18
llnp********
Excellent knowledgeble care by a personable professional.
My husband & I have enjoyed Dr Mark's care for many years. He has also treated our kids with excellent outcomes. He is knowledgable & gentle. He is conservative in diagnosis and does not propose doing more than is necessary. He is more than willing to see & consult with you regarding your foot care. He is an excellent practicioner!
2017-04-17
susa********
Fantastic
Very thorough and caring
2017-04-11
mmk0********
A helpful experience.
Dr. Rode was able to provide an easy therapy for soft corns. He explained well the need to follow protocols that are not necessarily the main stream approach due to the type of activity in which I participate. He was personable and took the time to explain the structure of my foot.
2017-04-11
lhig********
professionally great practice
He provides me with direct, professional care.
2017-03-29
s_m_********
Very helpful - I trust him
Confidence
2017-03-27
shan********
Excellent
I've been a patient of Dr. Lederman's for several years and he is absolutely fantastic. Always willing to listen and helpful.
2017-03-20
mikh********
experience always amazing
my experience with Dr. Marc Lederman is always amazing and he is always very attentive and caring of my concerns and pain. I am very happy with the services I receive at this office even if I have to see one of the other MD"s in the office I always get the same experience. Pleasant and caring kind and attentive service.Thank you for all you do and for the excellent service that I trust with this office.Harlene M.
2017-03-16
sara********
Never a wait. Always professional and complete. Staff makes you feel welcome and actually listened to!
Never a wait. Always professional and complete. Staff makes you feel welcome and actually listened to!
2017-03-13
judi********
Professional and thorough
Listens carefully to my issue and takes the time to discuss different options for treatment. He is up to date on the latest ideas and treatments. He is also conservative, not overly aggressive in his treatment approach.
2017-03-08
m9r2********
Dr. Marc Lederman is very professional and explains diagnosis along with any procedure if needed
Dr. Marc Lederman is a very nice person
2017-03-07
cesc********
The only person who found the source of my decade long pain and then fixed it!
Dr. Rode is one of my absolute favorite doctors I've ever seen. He's personable and incredible at what he does. After spending ten years with ankle pain, he was the first doctor determined to find a real answer for me instead of defaulting to the easy explanation. His determination and genuine care for me as a person led to finding the cause of my pain and he was able to operate and fix it. At 22, I can finally walk without pain thanks to Dr. Rode.
2017-03-07
jcmf********
Dr. Lederman is wonderful
Very thorough and kind... explains everything very clearly... highly recommend!
2017-03-07
jel1********
Great Experience
Dr. Lederman really listened to my concerns and diagnosed the foot pain I was having. Great listener and very trustworthy.
2017-03-07
loua********
Caring Doctor and Office Staff
I have been a patient for over 20 years. The office is a very warm, caring and professional. It really is a family atmosphere and I feel like a member of their family. They are always accommodating whenever I need an appointment. Dr. Marc Lederman has always taken great interest in my feet and concerns.
2017-03-06
lvit********
wonderful doctors, great experience.
very positive experience here compared to the other podiatry practice i had been to. he listened to my concerns and i am very pleased with the diagnosis.
2017-03-06
neil********
very modern office
very good experience
2017-03-06
nate********
Dr. Letterman
Dr. Letterman was patient with an anxious 13 year old young lady. He reassured her and talked her through every procedure. We trust Dr. Letterman and would recommend him.
2017-03-01
sall********
This entire office is family. I love coming here and knowing I am in great hands.
Both of the Lederman doctors are wonderfully warm and kind. A big thank you to both.
2017-02-28
dali********
Very efficient, friendly practice. Fixed all my foot pain.
Had an ingrown toenail and a heel spur. Dr. Lederman did a great job getting me out of pain!
2017-02-28
amwa********
Recommendation for terrific Dr.
I have been coming to this office for years, I have seen all three Drs for various issues, I can nor speak highly enough of this practice. Amazing staff and Drs.
2017-02-28
theb********
Dr. Harvey Lederman is a through doctor who truly cares about the short and long term health of your foot.
I came in with extreme foot pain and Dr. Harvey took my pain to heart and worked quickly to solve the problem, both short term and long term.
2017-02-24
Tamm********
excellent
Dr Rhode has been very understanding, patient and informative.
2017-02-24
jksa********
great care
Dr. Rode is patient and caring.
2017-02-24
Litt********
Best doctor ever! Always such a good experience with Dr. Lederman
Dr. Lederman has been seeing me for almost 4 years now. He has quickly become my favorite doctor I have ever had. I can tell how knowledgeable he is about all things feet and his bedside manner/attitude towards his patients is beyond phenomenal. I always have questions and they are always answered. My concerns are always subsided after speaking to him and hearing his answers. I appreciate his willingness to listen and properly inspect before diagnosing me. I have had a very long process to fix my feet (bunions) and I can't be more please with my overall experience. Dr. Lederman is awesome and I wish he was my normal doctor so I could see him more often!
2017-02-24
mpfg********
Long Time patient of Drs. Lederman
Very high quality, podiatric medical practice.
2017-02-22
sitt********
FOOT-tastik!
Fabulous treatment every time I see West Hartford Podiatrists. Easy to get appointments, friendly helpful staff and very knowledgeable physicians. My treatments have provided relief longer than physicians I have seen in the past. Very thankful for West Hartford Podiatry!
2017-02-22
djai********
Always on time, very easy to speak with, willingness to help and reduce pain
Always on time, very easy to speak with, willingness to help and reduce pain
2017-02-22
jjah********
Great MD ,Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Trust Dr. Lederman, He is kind, knowledgeable, and has so much experience.
2017-02-22
adel********
review
love the office staff here.veryfriendly,fun, approachable. Dr.Lederman is the best!
2017-02-21
cspa********
very pleasant
Dr. Harvey Lederman is very nice and pleasent. He is also very knowlegable and spends the time that you need.
2017-02-21
caro********
Dr Rode gives excellent care.
Dr. Rode is kind and thorough. My feet are in good hands with him! The office staff are welcoming and helpful at all times.
2017-02-21
jeff********
very friendly
i was well taken care of by Dr. Rode
2017-02-21
girl********
Best Doctor in the state
I've have seen Dr. Harvey Ledderman for two different injuries. Both times, he was very professional, accurate with his diagnosis, and have cured both injuries in a timely and compassionate fashion. I wouldn't hesititate to recommend Dr. Ledderman for any foot issue.
2017-02-20
jani********
Appointment
I trust Dr Rode with all treatments. He is very knowledgeable and I am very pleased with everything about him. His office staff is very professional.
2017-02-20
lind********
Amazing Podiatrist, Great Experience!
Dr. Rode was awesome! He was quick with getting me in and was so informative and helpful when making my diagnosis and determining how to proceed with treatment! He, and the entire Staff were friendly and such a big help. Even when I called a million times pre-op, they were still more than happy to answer my questions! This experience has been great and I would recommend West Hartford Podiatry to any of my friends and family!
2017-02-20
psju********
review of foot pain
excellent and worthwhile
2017-02-17
ande********
very happy
good
2017-02-17
jrjc********
Review
Awesome experience. Dr. Rode and his staff are always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office for anything dealing with the foot. Thank you for being there for me!
2017-02-15
saul********
Very friendly and professional.
Very attentive and professional.
2017-02-15
ange********
Not bad straight forward
Very good would reccomend
2017-02-15
shea********
It was great!
I felt very comfortable and the care I received was excellent!

11-15-15 Kim J. - I saw Dr. Kurt Rode for an old ankle injury. The office staff is so incredible, and Dr Rode was amazing. He spent more than enough time with me, explained his thoughts and plan of action. HIs recommendation for P.T. was excellent. Thanks to WHPA!   

Dr. Rode evaluated the problem that I am experiencing and the structure of my foot rather than simply using a drug based solution. He made a modification to my current orthotic and made other non-invasive recommendations. This is exactly what I wanted.

Contact Us

Albany Ave West Hartford, CT

860-236-2564

Podiatrist in West Hartford, CT
West Hartford Podiatry Associates
2531 Albany Ave
West Hartford, CT 06117